About Us

The Stow-Munroe Falls Community Foundation was established in 1999 as a collective effort from local business and community leaders, dedicated to supporting projects, to enhance the Stow and Munroe Falls communities.
The Foundation Board has grown over the last two decades to include a broad spectrum of residents representing the interests of the Stow and Munroe Falls residents.

The Board of Directors is composed of community leaders dedicated to the growth, restoration, renovation, and development of worthy projects that support and assist our great community.

The Board meets monthly to review and approve grants, oversee the community foundation’s finances, and develop creative ways of empowering residents in Stow and Munroe Falls to do good work. They come up with creative and fun ways to, not only raise funds for the community, but bring all community members together!

Meet our Board of Directors:

Gary Aleman

Brian D’Antonio

William Flinta

John D. May, Jr.

Tom Stephan

Marty Tass

Bob Pontius

Kelly Toppin

David P. Miller

Scotte Rorabaugh

Jessica Didion

Julie McLain

Joe Licitri

Joe Licitri

Rob Gress

Jerad Zibritosky


The Stow-Munroe Falls Community Foundation relies on the generosity of our citizens to provide gifts and assistance to support the strategic needs of our community. We are a non-profit 501(C)3 organization, and your gift is tax-deductible to the extend allowed by law.